Outstanding Advertisers

Following is a list of regular La Posta advertisers with a link to their websites or a contact e-mail/phone number. We appreciate their support and ask that when contacting these advertisers that you mention, “We saw your ad in La Posta.”

Alaska Collectors’ Club E-mail: eknapp@gci.net
Brookman www.brookmanstamps.com/
Joe Crosby E-mail: joecrosby@cox.net
Collins Cachets www.collinsfirstdaycovers.com
Jane Dallison Phone: (541) 348-2813
DK Enterprises www.dickkeiser.com
Henry Gitner Philatelists Inc. www.hgitner.com
H.R. Harmer www.hrharmer.com
NobileSpirit www.noblespirit.com
Patricia A. Kaufmann www.trishkaufmann.com
Jim Lee www.jameslee.com
The Philatelic Foundation www.philatelicfoundation.org
Post Mark Collectors Club www.postmarks.org
Postalstationery.com www.poststationery.org
Schuyler Rumsey Auctions www.rumseyauctions.com
Robert A. Siegel Auction Galleries www.siegelauctions.com
Stamp Smarter www.stampsmarter.com
Stephen T. Taylor www.stephentaylor.co.uk
Don Tocher www.postalnet.com/dontocher

La Posta